Information

2022 Terms and Times

The 2022 terms are shown below:

Term 1Wed 19 January – Fri 08 April
Term 2Tue 03 May – Fri 24 June
Term 3Tue 19 July – Thu 23 September
Term 4Tue 11 October- Fri 9 December

Mondays to Thursdays

Classes 1 to 4: 08:00 am to 1:00 pm

Classes 5 to 7: 08:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fridays

All classes are 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Fridays.

2022 Calendar

Dates for Term 3

  • Friday 29 July – Shelley’s Friday Lunch (burgers)
  • Monday and Tuesday 8 and 9 August – public holidays
  • Saturday 27 August – Norse play 11 am. Theatre and lunch.
  • Friday 2 September – Open Day for homeschoolers and Shelley’s Friday Lunch
  • Wednesday to Friday 7 to 9 September – Treow Camp
  • Thursday 22 September – Michaelmas Festival 6 pm
  • Friday 23 September – Forest Walk

For each of these events, we will provide more information on WhatsApp nearer to the time.

Some dates for Term 4

  • Friday 21 October – Bookworm Festival and Grandparents’ Day
  • Saturday 5 November – Family Fun Sports Day.

2022 Parents Handbook

The best place to find out more information about Treow and our Waldorf teaching approach is in the Parents Handbook:

2022 Class Stationery Lists

The class stationery lists are shown below:

Student Code of Conduct

Please refer to the Parents Handbook, above, for the Student Code of Conduct.